List of the Candidates shortlisted for the written test for the post of Technical Assistant in Analytical Lab. The written test is scheduled to be held at Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaeobotany, 53 - University Road, Lucknow – 226 007 on 02.02.2016 from 11.30 am to 01.30 pm in the main auditorium of the Institute.

Please note that all candidates are required to bring photo identify card, clip board, pen, pencil, etc. and report one hour before schedule of examination.

Abhishaily Sriv	astava A	shish Kumar	Srivastava	Kamakshi Shukla

Abhishek Mishra Ashutosh Mishra Kiran Loknath Hedau

Adeela Farooqui Aviral Tiwari Km. Anju Singh

Aditya Kumar Bajarangee Lal Laxman Prasad

Ajay Kumar Singh Balwant Singh Manish Kumar

Ajay Kumar Yadav Chandra Prakash Manish Kumar Mishra

Ajay Rajput Chandrakala Chauhan Mayank Maurya

Akhilesh Kumar Deeksha Yadav Moazzam Ali Ansari

Akshay Ojha Deepak Upadhyay Mohd Meraj

Alok Kumar Deependra Pratap Singh Mrs Shalini Srivastava

Amar Singh Devki Nandan Chaubey Navneet Kapoor

Amar Verma Dharm Pal Neeraj Kumar Kushwaha

Amit Kumar Dharmendra Singh Neha Dwivedi

Amit Kumar Pal Dinesh Kumar Nishant Vats

Amrita Yadav Garima Mishra Pankaj Kumar Maurya

Ankit Maurya Gopal N Dhuri Pankaj Kumar Rathore

Ankit Shukla Ishwar Chandra Shukla Pawan Kumar Srivastava

Ankit Upadhyay Jaya Singh Pragati Singh

Ankita Asthana Jitendra Yadav Prashant Kumar Shukla

Anuj Kumar Gupta Jyoti Pravin Prajapati

Anushree Jyoti Rathor Priya

Priyanka Gupta Shadab Ahmed Vishal Verma

Priyanka Kumari Shahab Anwar Washim Ahmad

Priyanka Shukla Shailendra Kumar Verma Yashvir Singh Chaudhary

Rachna Kumari Shilpi Mishra

Rahul Kumar Singh Shivam Gupta

Raja Ram Verma Shivendra Pratap

Rajesh Kumar Shweta Pandey

Rajesh Kumar Kanaujiya Srishti Nagu

Ratnesh Dubey Sudeep Nayan

Ravikant Verma Sudhakar Singh Rajpoot

Richa Namdev Sujeet Kumar Singh

Ruchika Singh Sunil Kumar

Sandeep Kumar Kohari Surabhi Srivastava

Sandeep Maurya Suraj Kumar

Sanjay Kumar Suresh Patel

Sanjay Sanehi Gautam Sushil Pratap Singh

Sarita Yadav Tabi Farooqui

Saryu Prasad Ujjawal Tripathi

Satyam Srivastava Utkarsha Verma

Satyendra Kumar Vandana Verma

Chaudhary

Vartika Srivastava

Saurabh Gupta Vinay Kumar Sharma

Saurabh Kumar Vinay Kumar Singh

Seema Sharma
Vinita Singh

Shadab Ahmad

Vishal Kumar Singh